Techmeme Does Digg

I suspect Scoble will be vindicated on video. I think we’ll all take another step out into the world and publish not just our written words but also out likenesses, speaking words. I like Scoble videos, although I tend to agree with this comment’s sentiments.

In his latest video, Scoble reverse engineers Techmeme. I’m not going to rehearse his video. Others already have, but you should just follow my link and watch it, if you’re interested.

I can add value by correcting Scoble on one point. Techmeme does digg. In fact, on Techmeme right now, the story right above Scoble’s reverse engineering includes Digg as a “subnote.”

PS. Deeplinking into video has got to catch on. I want to link to the part of the video when Scoble talks about how Techmeme ignore Digg and Reddit and StumbleUpon, but I can’t.

0 Responses to “Techmeme Does Digg”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Josh Young's Facebook profile

What I'm saving.

RSS What I’m reading.

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

